Forthcoming Events - tbc


     

Sat 16 Feb 19 ---- Cheesefest Manchester ----

Sat 23 Feb 19 ---- Royal Wootten bassett ----

Sun 24 Feb 19 ---- Bradford on Avon ----

Sat 02 Mar 19 ---- Cheesefest Colchester ----

Sat 02 Mar 19 ---- Poundbury, Dorchester-Queen Mother Square ----

Sat 02 Mar 19 ---- Shaftesbury, Town Hall ----

Sat 09 Mar 19 ---- Bridport, Arts Centre ----

Fri 15 Mar 19 ---- Sherborne, Cheap Street ----

Sat 16 Mar 19 ---- Wimborne Farmers Market ----

Sat 23 Mar 19 ---- Cheesefest Liverpool ----

Sat 23 Mar 19 ---- Royal Wootten bassett ----

Sun 24 Mar 19 ---- Bath Artisan Queen Square ----

Sun 24 Mar 19 ---- Bradford on Avon ----

Sun 24 Mar 19 ---- Court House Farm Portishead ----

Sun 24 Mar 19 ---- Mercia Marina ----

Fri 29 Mar 19 ---- Ludlow Castle Easter Fair ----

Sat 30 Mar 19 ---- Coates and willow ----

Sat 30 Mar 19 ---- Tatton park   ----

Sun 31 Mar 19 ---- Tatton park   ----

Mon 01 Apr 19 ---- Mells Daffodil ----

Mon 01 Apr 19 ---- Tatton park   ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Cheesefest Harrogate ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Cheltenham Wine Festival ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Bath artisan Queen square ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Caerphilly Bargoed Spring Fair ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Devizes Farmers Market ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Poundbury, Dorchester-Queen Mother Square ----

Sat 06 Apr 19 ---- Shaftesbury, Town Hall ----

Sun 07 Apr 19 ---- Ashborne artisan market ----

Sun 07 Apr 19 ---- Marlborough spring fair ----

Fri 12 Apr 19 ---- Newbury Garden Show ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Cheesefest Worcester ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Eat Weston ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Bridport, Arts Centre ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Great Shires game fair Malvern ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Newbury Garden Show ----

Sat 13 Apr 19 ---- Walton hall Warrington Great British ----

Sun 14 Apr 19 ---- Great Shires game fair Malvern ----

Sun 14 Apr 19 ---- Living heritage Thame Country Show  ----

Sun 14 Apr 19 ---- Newbury Garden Show ----

Sun 14 Apr 19 ---- Walton hall Warrington Great British ----

Fri 19 Apr 19 ---- Porthleven food and music ----

Fri 19 Apr 19 ---- Newark Garden Show ----

Fri 19 Apr 19 ---- Sherborne, Cheap Street ----

Sat 20 Apr 19 ---- Porthleven food and music ----

Sat 20 Apr 19 ---- Lichfield spring fair ----

Sat 20 Apr 19 ---- Newark Garden Show ----

Sat 20 Apr 19 ---- Wimborne, Market Square ----

Sun 21 Apr 19 ---- Porthleven food and music ----

Sun 21 Apr 19 ---- Kelmarsh Country Show ----

Sun 21 Apr 19 ---- Newark Garden Show ----

Mon 22 Apr 19 ---- Kelmarsh Country Show ----

Sat 27 Apr 19 ---- Bakewell food festival ----

Sat 27 Apr 19 ---- Camborne Trevithick Day Cornwall ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Bournemouth Metropole ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Bakewell food festival ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Brackley Food festival ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Bradford on Avon ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Court House Farm Portishead ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Eastnor Castle chilli festival ----

Sun 28 Apr 19 ---- Mercia Marina Nicki ----

Thu 02 May 19 ---- Badminton horse Trials 4th 8th May ----

Fri 03 May 19 ---- Exeter Food Festival ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Downton Cuckoo fair ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Eat Castle Cary ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Exeter Food Festival ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Bath artisan Queen square ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Devizes Farmers Market ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Poundbury, Dorchester-Queen Mother Square ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- RHS Rosemore Spring fair ----

Sat 04 May 19 ---- Shaftesbury, Town Hall ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- Exeter Food Festival ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- Frome Valley food Dorset knob ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- Broadlands Country Show Romsey ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- Eastnor Castle chilli festival ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- RHS Rosemore Spring fair ----

Sun 05 May 19 ---- Salcombe Crab fest ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- North Somerset Show ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Blandford Georgian Fayre ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Broadlands Country Show Romsey ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Eastnor Castle chilli festival ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Exeter Food Festival ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Kedleston hall artisan food and drink festival ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- Living heritage Hampshire Country show ----

Mon 06 May 19 ---- RHS Rosemore Spring fair ----

Thu 09 May 19 ---- Malvern Spring Festivals ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Cheesefest Plymouth ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Christchurch food and wine ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Eat Taunton ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Bath artisan Spring fayre Parade gardens ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Bridport, Arts Centre ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Caerphilly Food Festival ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Malvern Spring Festivals ----

Sat 11 May 19 ---- Northampton Food Festival ----

Sun 12 May 19 ---- Christchurch food and wine ----

Sun 12 May 19 ---- ATM Shaftesbury Food and drink festival ----

Sun 12 May 19 ---- Bath artisan Spring fayre Parade gardens ----

Sun 12 May 19 ---- Shaftesbury Food Festival ----

Thu 16 May 19 ---- Devon County show St Mary's Exeter ----

Fri 17 May 19 ---- Devon County show St Mary's Exeter ----

Fri 17 May 19 ---- Sherborne, Cheap Street ----

Sat 18 May 19 ---- South Glos Food Festival ----

Sat 18 May 19 ---- Devon County show St Mary's Exeter ----

Sat 18 May 19 ---- Oakleigh Tatton Park Country fair ----

Sat 18 May 19 ---- Whitney food festival  OX28 4AW ----

Sat 18 May 19 ---- Wimborne Farmers Market ----

Sun 19 May 19 ---- South Glos Food Festival ----

Sun 19 May 19 ---- Oakleigh Tatton Park Country fair ----

Sat 25 May 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Bedford ----

Sat 25 May 19 ---- Eat Burnham on Sea ----

Sun 26 May 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Bedford ----

Sun 26 May 19 ---- Petersfield Spring Festival ----

Sun 26 May 19 ---- Bournemouth Metropole ----

Sun 26 May 19 ---- Court House Farm Portishead ----

Sun 26 May 19 ---- Cowbridge food festival ----

Mon 27 May 19 ---- Petersfield Spring Festival ----

Mon 27 May 19 ---- Cowbridge food festival ----

Mon 27 May 19 ---- Sherborne Castle Country Fayre ----

Mon 27 May 19 ---- Stockland Manor fair  - Honiton ----

Tue 28 May 19 ---- Royal Bath and West ----

Wed 29 May 19 ---- Staffordshire show ----

Thu 30 May 19 ---- Staffordshire show ----

Fri 31 May 19 ---- Plymouth FlavourFest pitch 46 ----

Fri 31 May 19 ---- Kingsbridge Food and music fest ----

Fri 31 May 19 ---- Vintage Nostalgia Stockton park ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Plymouth FlavourFest pitch 46 ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Taunton Gin fizz and food festival ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- ATM Sturminster Newton ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Bath artisan Queen square ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Corfe fete ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Devizes Farmers Market ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- DFMA Sturminster newton beer festival ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Highcliffe food festival ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Kingsbridge Food and music fest ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Living heritage  Calke Abbey Craft Fair June 3-4th ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Poundbury, Dorchester-Queen Mother Square ----

Sat 01 Jun 19 ---- Shaftesbury, Town Hall ----

Sun 02 Jun 19 ---- Plymouth FlavourFest pitch 46 ----

Sun 02 Jun 19 ---- Highcliffe food festival ----

Sun 02 Jun 19 ---- Kingsbridge Food and music fest ----

Sun 02 Jun 19 ---- Living heritage  Calke Abbey Craft Fair – June 3rd-4th ----

Fri 07 Jun 19 ---- Royal Cornwall Show ----

Fri 07 Jun 19 ---- Worcester Food Festival ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Christchurch ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Worcester Food Festival ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Bridport, Arts Centre ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Kenilworth show ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Royal Cornwall Show ----

Sat 08 Jun 19 ---- Towcester food festival ----

Sun 09 Jun 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Christchurch ----

Sun 09 Jun 19 ---- Worcester Food Festival ----

Sun 09 Jun 19 ---- Banbury and district show ----

Sun 09 Jun 19 ---- Towcester food festival ----

Thu 13 Jun 19 ---- Cheltenham SET UP ----

Fri 14 Jun 19 ---- Cheltenham food festival ----

Fri 14 Jun 19 ---- Royal 3 Counties show Malvern ----

Fri 14 Jun 19 ---- Stafford cheese and ale ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Cheltenham food festival ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Bridport food ND BEER ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Somerfest Taunton ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Stafford cheese and ale ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Wessex Mid Summer vintage show ----

Sat 15 Jun 19 ---- Wimborne, Market Square ----

Sun 16 Jun 19 ---- Cheltenham food festival ----

Sun 16 Jun 19 ---- Royal 3 Counties show Malvern ----

Sun 16 Jun 19 ---- Stafford cheese and ale ----

Sun 16 Jun 19 ---- Wessex Mid Summer vintage show ----

Fri 21 Jun 19 ---- Sherborne, Cheap Street ----

Sat 22 Jun 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Maidenhead ----

Sat 22 Jun 19 ---- Tewkesbury Food Festival ----

Sat 22 Jun 19 ---- Madhatters Shipley Park DAN ----

Sat 22 Jun 19 ---- Cheesefest Kent Maidstone ----

Sun 23 Jun 19 ---- Cheese n Chilli Maidenhead ----

Sun 23 Jun 19 ---- Tewkesbury Food Festival ----

Sun 23 Jun 19 ---- Madhatters Shipley Park DAN ----

Fri 28 Jun 19 ---- Catton park sausage and cider ----

Sat 29 Jun 19 ---- Cheesefest Crawley ----

Sat 29 Jun 19 ---- Southbourne Festival Shake n Stir ----

Sat 29 Jun 19 ---- Brymore Academy open day ----

Sat 29 Jun 19 ---- Cotswold show ----

Sat 29 Jun 19 ---- Macclesfield food festival ----

Sun 30 Jun 19 ---- Southbourne Festival Shake n Stir ----

Sun 30 Jun 19 ---- Cotswold show ----

Sun 30 Jun 19 ---- Gold hill fair Shaftesbury ----

 

Files coming soon.