Forthcoming Events


APRIL

Fri 05 Apr 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Spring Fair - - - - - 

Sat 06 Apr 19 - - - - - Gloucester Orchard Street - - - - - 

Sat 06 Apr 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Spring Fair - - - - - 

Sat 06 Apr 19 - - - - - Southwest home show exeter westpoint - - - - - 

Sun 07 Apr 19 - - - - - Gloucester Orchard Street - - - - - 

Sun 07 Apr 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Spring Fair - - - - - 

Sun 07 Apr 19 - - - - - Southwest home show exeter westpoint - - - - - 

Sat 13 Apr 19 - - - - - Cheesefest Worcester - - - - - 

Sat 13 Apr 19 - - - - - Eat Weston - - - - - 

Sun 21 Apr 19 - - - - - Barton Marina Food Festival - - - - - 

Mon 22 Apr 19 - - - - - Barton Marina Food Festival - - - - - 

Mon 22 Apr 19 - - - - - Mells Daffodil - - - - - 

Wed 24 Apr 19 - - - - - Porthleven  SET UP - - - - - 

Fri 26 Apr 19 - - - - - Porthleven food and music - - - - - 

Sat 27 Apr 19 - - - - - Bedford food and garden - - - - - 

Sat 27 Apr 19 - - - - - Porthleven food and music - - - - - 

Sat 27 Apr 19 - - - - - Wootten bassett - - - - - 

Sun 28 Apr 19 - - - - - Bedford food and garden - - - - - 

Sun 28 Apr 19 - - - - - Bradford on Avon - - - - - 

Sun 28 Apr 19 - - - - - Porthleven food and music - - - - - 

MAY

Fri 03 May 19 - - - - - Exeter Food Festival set up - - - - - 

Sat 04 May 19 - - - - - Downton Cuckoo fair - - - - - 

Sat 04 May 19 - - - - - Eat Castle Cary - - - - - 

Sat 04 May 19 - - - - - Exeter Food Festival - - - - - 

Sun 05 May 19 - - - - - Dorset Knob throwing - - - - - 

Sun 05 May 19 - - - - - Exeter Food Festival - - - - - 

Mon 06 May 19 - - - - - Blandford Georgian Fayre - - - - - 

Mon 06 May 19 - - - - - Exeter Food Festival - - - - - 

Mon 06 May 19 - - - - - North Somerset Show - - - - - 

Sat 11 May 19 - - - - - Caerphilly Food Festival - - - - - 

Sat 11 May 19 - - - - - Christchurch food and wine - - - - - 

Sat 11 May 19 - - - - - Eat Taunton - - - - - 

Sun 12 May 19 - - - - - ATM Shaftesbury Food and drink festival - - - - - 

Sun 12 May 19 - - - - - Christchurch food and wine - - - - - 

Thu 16 May 19 - - - - - Devon County show St Mary's Exeter - - - - - 

Fri 17 May 19 - - - - - Devon County show St Mary's Exeter - - - - - 

Sat 18 May 19 - - - - - Derbyshire Food and drink festival - - - - - 

Sat 18 May 19 - - - - - Devon County show St Mary's Exeter - - - - - 

Sat 18 May 19 - - - - - South Glos Food Festival - - - - - 

Sun 19 May 19 - - - - - Derbyshire Food and drink festival - - - - - 

Sun 19 May 19 - - - - - South Glos Food Festival - - - - - 

Fri 24 May 19 - - - - - Chippenham folk festival - - - - - 

Sat 25 May 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Bedford - - - - - 

Sat 25 May 19 - - - - - Chippenham folk festival - - - - - 

Sat 25 May 19 - - - - - Eat Burnham on Sea - - - - - 

Sat 25 May 19 - - - - - Wootten Bassett - - - - - 

Sun 26 May 19 - - - - - Bradford on Avon - - - - - 

Sun 26 May 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Bedford - - - - - 

Sun 26 May 19 - - - - - Chippenham folk festival - - - - - 

Sun 26 May 19 - - - - - Petersfield Spring Festival - - - - - 

Mon 27 May 19 - - - - - Petersfield Spring Festival - - - - - 

Mon 27 May 19 - - - - - Stockland Manor fair  - Honiton - - - - - 

JUNE

Sat 01 Jun 19 - - - - - Devizes - - - - - 

Sat 01 Jun 19 - - - - - Gloucester Orchard Street - - - - - 

Sat 01 Jun 19 - - - - - Highcliffe food festival - - - - - 

Sun 02 Jun 19 - - - - - Gloucester Orchard Street - - - - - 

Sun 02 Jun 19 - - - - - Highcliffe food festival - - - - - 

Sun 02 Jun 19 - - - - - Taunton Gin fizz and food festival - - - - - 

Sat 08 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Christchurch - - - - - 

Sat 08 Jun 19 - - - - - Corscombe fete - - - - - 

Sat 08 Jun 19 - - - - - Matlock food and drink - - - - - 

Sun 09 Jun 19 - - - - - Banbury and district show - - - - - 

Sun 09 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Christchurch - - - - - 

Sun 09 Jun 19 - - - - - Horningsham fayre - - - - - 

Sun 09 Jun 19 - - - - - Matlock food and drink - - - - - 

Fri 14 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheltenham food festival - - - - - 

Sat 15 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheltenham food festival - - - - - 

Sat 15 Jun 19 - - - - - Great British Grimsthorpe castle - - - - - 

Sat 15 Jun 19 - - - - - Somerfest Taunton - - - - - 

Sun 16 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheltenham food festival - - - - - 

Sun 16 Jun 19 - - - - - Great British Grimsthorpe castle - - - - - 

Sat 22 Jun 19 - - - - - Abingdon food festival - - - - - 

Sat 22 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Maidenhead - - - - - 

Sat 22 Jun 19 - - - - - Madhatters Shipley Park DAN - - - - - 

Sat 22 Jun 19 - - - - - Tewkesbury Food Festival - - - - - 

Sat 22 Jun 19 - - - - - Wootten Bassett - - - - - 

Sun 23 Jun 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Maidenhead - - - - - 

Sun 23 Jun 19 - - - - - Madhatters Shipley Park - - - - - 

Sun 23 Jun 19 - - - - - Tewkesbury Food Festival - - - - - 

Sat 29 Jun 19 - - - - - Cirencester food festival - - - - - 

Sat 29 Jun 19 - - - - - Southbourne Festival Shake n Stir - - - - - 

Sun 30 Jun 19 - - - - - Cirencester food festival - - - - - 

Sun 30 Jun 19 - - - - - Southbourne Festival Shake n Stir - - - - - 

JULY

Sat 06 Jul 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Swindon - - - - - 

Sat 06 Jul 19 - - - - - Lichfield Cheese and Ale - - - - - 

Sun 07 Jul 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Swindon - - - - - 

Sun 07 Jul 19 - - - - - Gold hill fair Shaftesbury - - - - - 

Sun 07 Jul 19 - - - - - Lichfield Cheese and Ale - - - - - 

Sat 13 Jul 19 - - - - - Chippenham carnival - - - - - 

Sat 13 Jul 19 - - - - - Cotswold show - - - - - 

Sun 14 Jul 19 - - - - - Cotswold show - - - - - 

Sun 14 Jul 19 - - - - - Madhatters Swadlincote party in the park - - - - - 

Sat 20 Jul 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Guildford - - - - - 

Sat 20 Jul 19 - - - - - Eat Crewkerne - - - - - 

Sat 20 Jul 19 - - - - - Madhatters Elvaston Castle - - - - - 

Sun 21 Jul 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Guildford - - - - - 

Sun 21 Jul 19 - - - - - Madhatters Elvaston Castle - - - - - 

Fri 26 Jul 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Summer Artisan - - - - - 

Sat 27 Jul 19 - - - - - Caerphilly The Big Cheese - - - - - 

Sat 27 Jul 19 - - - - - Calne Bike Meet - - - - - 

Sat 27 Jul 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Summer Artisan - - - - - 

Sat 27 Jul 19 - - - - - Mid Devon Show Tiverton - - - - - 

Sun 28 Jul 19 - - - - - Caerphilly The Big Cheese - - - - - 

Sun 28 Jul 19 - - - - - Haddon Hall Summer Artisan - - - - - 

Mon 29 Jul 19 - - - - - Swanage Carnival Market day - - - - - 

Tue 30 Jul 19 - - - - - New Forest show - - - - - 

Wed 31 Jul 19 - - - - - New Forest show - - - - - 

Wed 31 Jul 19 - - - - - Yealmpton Agricultural show - - - - - 

AUGUST

Thu 01 Aug 19 - - - - - Honiton Agricultural show - - - - - 

Thu 01 Aug 19 - - - - - New Forest show - - - - - 

Fri 02 Aug 19 - - - - - Taunton Flower Show - - - - - 

Sat 03 Aug 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Cheltenham - - - - - 

Sat 03 Aug 19 - - - - - Dorset Food Fest, Poundbury dfma - - - - - 

Sat 03 Aug 19 - - - - - Great Dorset chilli festival - - - - - 

Sat 03 Aug 19 - - - - - Taunton Flower Show - - - - - 

Sun 04 Aug 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Cheltenham - - - - - 

Sun 04 Aug 19 - - - - - Great Dorset chilli festival - - - - - 

Sun 04 Aug 19 - - - - - Wessex country fair Wilton - - - - - 

Wed 07 Aug 19 - - - - - North Devon show - - - - - 

Fri 09 Aug 19 - - - - - West Dean Chilli Fiesta - - - - - 

Sat 10 Aug 19 - - - - - West Dean Chilli Fiesta - - - - - 

Sat 10 Aug 19 - - - - - Wimborne Food Festival - - - - - 

Sun 11 Aug 19 - - - - - Andover Shilling fair - - - - - 

Sun 11 Aug 19 - - - - - West Dean Chilli Fiesta - - - - - 

Sun 11 Aug 19 - - - - - Wimborne Food Festival - - - - - 

Wed 14 Aug 19 - - - - - Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show - - - - - 

Fri 16 Aug 19 - - - - - Dunster Show - - - - - 

Sat 17 Aug 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Winchester - - - - - 

Sat 17 Aug 19 - - - - - South Downs show Petersfield - - - - - 

Sat 17 Aug 19 - - - - - Wanborough Show - - - - - 

Sun 18 Aug 19 - - - - - Cheese n Chilli Winchester - - - - - 

Sun 18 Aug 19 - - - - - South Downs show Petersfield - - - - - 

Thu 22 Aug 19 - - - - - Holsworthy Strattan show - - - - - 

Sat 24 Aug 19 - - - - - Lichfield food festival - - - - - 

Sat 24 Aug 19 - - - - - Stock Gaylard Oak Fair - - - - - 

Sun 25 Aug 19 - - - - - Lichfield food festival - - - - - 

Sun 25 Aug 19 - - - - - Petersfield Summer Festival - - - - - 

Sun 25 Aug 19 - - - - - Swallowfield show - - - - - 

Mon 26 Aug 19 - - - - - Lichfield food festival - - - - - 

Mon 26 Aug 19 - - - - - Petersfield Summer Festival - - - - - 

Mon 26 Aug 19 - - - - - Swallowfield show - - - - - 

Fri 30 Aug 19 - - - - - Nantwich food festival - - - - - 

Sat 31 Aug 19 - - - - - Feast Taunton Feast - - - - - 

Sat 31 Aug 19 - - - - - Melksham food and river festival - - - - - 

Sat 31 Aug 19 - - - - - Nantwich food festival - - - - - 

SEPTEMBER

Sun 01 Sep 19 - - - - - Alton Flavourfest - - - - - 

Sun 01 Sep 19 - - - - - Melksham food and river festival - - - - - 

Sun 01 Sep 19 - - - - - Nantwich food festival - - - - - 

Sat 07 Sep 19 - - - - - Cheesefest Milton Keynes - - - - - 

Sat 07 Sep 19 - - - - - Dorset County Show - - - - - 

Sat 07 Sep 19 - - - - - Eat Wellington - - - - - 

Sun 08 Sep 19 - - - - - Dorset County Show - - - - - 

Sun 08 Sep 19 - - - - - Frampton Country fair - - - - - 

Mon 09 Sep 19 - - - - - Widecombe fair set up - - - - - 

Tue 10 Sep 19 - - - - - Widecombe fair - - - - - 

Sat 14 Sep 19 - - - - - Romsey show - - - - - 

Sat 14 Sep 19 - - - - - South Glos Autumn festival - - - - - 

Sat 14 Sep 19 - - - - - Sturminster Newton cheese festival - - - - - 

Sun 15 Sep 19 - - - - - South Glos Autumn festival - - - - - 

Sun 15 Sep 19 - - - - - Sturminster Newton cheese festival - - - - - 

Sat 21 Sep 19 - - - - - Abergavenny Food festival - - - - - 

Sat 21 Sep 19 - - - - - Somerset County Show - - - - - 

Sat 21 Sep 19 - - - - - Stratford Food Festival - - - - - 

Sun 22 Sep 19 - - - - - Abergavenny Food festival - - - - - 

Sun 22 Sep 19 - - - - - Somerset County Show - - - - - 

Sun 22 Sep 19 - - - - - Stratford Food Festival - - - - - 

Sat 28 Sep 19 - - - - - Cheesefest Sheffield - - - - - 

Sat 28 Sep 19 - - - - - Devizes food and drink festival - - - - - 

Sat 28 Sep 19 - - - - - Eat Weston - - - - - 

     SEPTEMBER         Sun 01 Sep 19  - - - - -  Alton Flavourfest  - - - - -    Sun 01 Sep 19  - - - - -  Melksham food and river festival  - - - - -    Sun 01 Sep 19  - - - - -  Nantwich food festival  - - - - -    Sat 07 Sep 19  - - - - -  Cheesefest Milton Keynes  - - - - -    Sat 07 Sep 19  - - - - -  Dorset County Show  - - - - -    Sat 07 Sep 19  - - - - -  Eat Wellington  - - - - -    Sun 08 Sep 19  - - - - -  Dorset County Show  - - - - -    Sun 08 Sep 19  - - - - -  Frampton Country fair  - - - - -    Mon 09 Sep 19  - - - - -  Widecombe fair set up  - - - - -    Tue 10 Sep 19  - - - - -  Widecombe fair  - - - - -    Sat 14 Sep 19  - - - - -  Romsey show  - - - - -    Sat 14 Sep 19  - - - - -  South Glos Autumn festival  - - - - -    Sat 14 Sep 19  - - - - -  Sturminster Newton cheese festival  - - - - -    Sun 15 Sep 19  - - - - -  South Glos Autumn festival  - - - - -    Sun 15 Sep 19  - - - - -  Sturminster Newton cheese festival  - - - - -    Sat 21 Sep 19  - - - - -  Abergavenny Food festival  - - - - -    Sat 21 Sep 19  - - - - -  Somerset County Show  - - - - -    Sat 21 Sep 19  - - - - -  Stratford Food Festival  - - - - -    Sun 22 Sep 19  - - - - -  Abergavenny Food festival  - - - - -    Sun 22 Sep 19  - - - - -  Somerset County Show  - - - - -    Sun 22 Sep 19  - - - - -  Stratford Food Festival  - - - - -    Sat 28 Sep 19  - - - - -  Cheesefest Sheffield  - - - - -    Sat 28 Sep 19  - - - - -  Devizes food and drink festival  - - - - -    Sat 28 Sep 19  - - - - -  Eat Weston  - - - - -     

Files coming soon.